Delete your RowShare Account

You can delete your RowShare account from the My Account page. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click on Delete your Account. You will be asked to confirm twice before your account is actually deleted.

All your personal tables are deleted when your account is deleted. This deletion is permanent and your tables can not be restored.
If you have lost your password, start by requesting a new password, choose a new password, login and delete your account. It's the only way we can be sure you are actually deleting your own account, not someone else's.
Please note that we do not accept Account Deletion requests coming from third party services as we have no proof that the request comes from you.
You can not delete your account if you are the only Administrator of an active RowShare Business subscription (except trials).


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs