How do I recover deleted RowShare rows?

Deleted rows are kept for a while in the "Deleted rows" section of each table.

To access a table's deleted rows, click on the table menu, then on... Deleted rows.

Deleted rows are kept for a duration defined by your RowShare plan. Check RowShare Pricing - RowShare for more details. At the time this page was published, it varied between 7 days and 1 year. Contact us for custom duration.

Deleted rows are displayed as standard rows, with two additional columns showing when each row was deleted and by whom. No one can modify deleted rows, even admins.

The only actions available on deleted rows are Permanent delete and Undelete. Undeleting a row puts it back in the table, restoring the ability to modify it.


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)